Tuesday, December 29, 2009

2009 75o Zine Awards

The 2009 75o. Zine Awards have been announced.

Just the three awards this year:

Biggest cunt goes to James Smith (because i know he will like to be..).

The Dude of the year goes to Jay Forbe...because he is such a dope and under appreciated rider.

Last but not least Kyalo, the most unknown rider. Good street style and and good street set up... for riding flat that is. Amazing.

For more photo's of this years comps and random events please visit:

1 comment:

  1. Big up to my bro Mr Dave Leslie also ,top man.